Ouderraad en Medezeggenschapsraad

Ouderraad (ouderraad@dorenweerd.nl

 

Marieke de Hartog (voorzitter)

 

Janneke Middel (lid)

 

Brigitte van West (lid)

 

Robert Frijlink (lid)

 

Margaret van Diermen (lid) 

 

Erika Schipper (lid)

 

Reint Brink (lid)

 


 

Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Jolanda Timmer (docent) 

j.timmer@dorenweerd.nl

Gerda van Dijk (docent)

g.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Inge de Leede (voorzitter/docent) 

i.deleede@dorenweerd.nl

Robin Jansen (docent) 

r.jansen@dorenweerd.nl

Mini Albers (docent) m.albers@dorenweerd.nl

Marc Geurts (OOP) 

m.geurts@dorenweerd.nl

Hetty van Braam (ouder)

hettyvanbraam@online.nl

Stefanie de Vries (ouder)

devries.emons@gmail.com

Angelique van Helvoort (ouder)

angelique@vanhelvoort.nl

Julian Galbraith (leerling, 4H)

galbraithJ01@gmail.com

Emma Jansen (leerling, 4V)

jansen_emma@kpnmail.nl

William van de Kamp (leerling, 6V) williamvdkamp8@gmail.com