Ouderraad en Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Ouderraad

 

Algemeen e-mailadres

​ouderraad@dorenweerd.nl

Dhr. M. Hiemstra (voorzitter, penningmeester)

m.hiemstra@dotxs.nl

Mw. I. (Inge) Delforterie (secretaris)

info@key2u.nl

Martijn Gerretsen (lid)

mamafedo@telfort.nl

Marieke de Hartog (lid)

m.dehartog@gmail.com

Dorry Veltman (lid)

arbeid@hccnet.nl

 

 

Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Mark Versleijen (ouder)

mark.versleijen@chello.nl

Angelique van Helvoort (ouder)

angelique@vanhelvoort.tel

Stefanie de Vries (ouder) 

devries.emons@gmail.com

Karin van Dijk (docent) 

k.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Anneke Hogenkamp (docent) 

a.hogenkamp@dorenweerd.nl

Jolanda Timmer (docent) 

j.timmer@dorenweerd.nl 

Marc Geurts (OOP) 

m.geurts@dorenweerd.nl 

Robin Jansen (docent)

r.jansen@dorenweerd.nl

Inge de Leede (docent) 

i.deleede@dorenweerd.nl

Annetje Gleichmann (leerling)

annetje.gleichman@gmail.com

Hilde Roskam (leerling)

hilde@roskam-deboef.nl

Iris Beekhuizen (leerling)

iris_beekhuizen@live.nl