Ouderraad en Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Ouderraad (ouderraad@dorenweerd.nl

 

Dhr. M. Hiemstra (voorzitter, penningmeester)

 

Mw. I. (Inge) Delforterie (secretaris)

 

Martijn Gerretsen (lid)

 

Marieke de Hartog (lid)

 

Dorry Veltman (lid)

 

 

 

Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Jolanda Timmer (docent) 

j.timmer@dorenweerd.nl

Gerda van Dijk (docent)

g.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Karin van Dijk (docent) 

k.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Inge de Leede (docent) 

i.deleede@dorenweerd.nl

Robin Jansen (docent) 

r.jansen@dorenweerd.nl

Marc Geurts (OOP) 

m.geurts@dorenweerd.nl

Hetty van Braam (ouder)

hettyvanbraam@online.nl

Stefanie de Vries (ouder)

devries.emons@gmail.com

Angelique van Helvoort (ouder)

angelique@vanhelvoort.nl

Hilde Roskam (leerling, 6V)

hilde@roskam-deboef.nl

Iris Beekhuizen (leerling, 6V)

iris_beekhuizen@live.nl

Julian Galbraith (leerling, 4M)

glabraithJ01@gmail.com