Ouderraad en Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Ouderraad (ouderraad@dorenweerd.nl

 

Marieke de Hartog (voorzitter)

 

Martijn Gerretsen (penningmeester)

 

Dorry Veltman (secretaris)

 

Janneke Middel (lid)

 

Frans Timmer (lid)

 

Brigitte van West (lid)

 

Robert Frijlink (lid)

 

Margaret van Diermen (lid) 

 


 

Medezeggenschapsraad

 

Jolanda Timmer (docent) 

j.timmer@dorenweerd.nl

Gerda van Dijk (docent)

g.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Karin van Dijk (docent) 

k.vandijk@dorenweerd.nl

Inge de Leede (docent) 

i.deleede@dorenweerd.nl

Robin Jansen (docent) 

r.jansen@dorenweerd.nl

Marc Geurts (OOP) 

m.geurts@dorenweerd.nl

Hetty van Braam (ouder)

hettyvanbraam@online.nl

Stefanie de Vries (ouder)

devries.emons@gmail.com

Angelique van Helvoort (ouder)

angelique@vanhelvoort.nl

Hilde Roskam (leerling, 6V)

hilde@roskam-deboef.nl

Iris Beekhuizen (leerling, 6V)

iris_beekhuizen@live.nl

Julian Galbraith (leerling, 4M)

galbraithJ01@gmail.com